Once you have made all of your changes to the homepage you must make sure to publish any new information you have entered, or your changes will be lost.
1. Click on the Publish button found in the top right corner of the Page Designer screen.
2. Next you will see a confirmation message box popup. Click OK to continue or Cancel to abort.
3. When the publishing is finished you will see a message at the top right corner with a date and time of completion.
4. Once the page has been published, any changes made will be made on the live website.