Start a conversation

Contacts

  • Delete a Custom Contact Group

    Deleting a group does not remove the members of that group from your contacts list. When a contacts group is deleted any members assigned to that group are unassigned from it. Note: If you delete all ...

  • System Contact Groups and Custom Contact Groups

    System Groups The use of contact groups allows you to organize your non-member contacts into lists reflecting their role in the life of your club. The module includes a number of pre-generated groups....

  • Deleting a Contact

    When a contact is no longer needed, you may delete it from your Contacts list using the following process.  Note: Contacts within System Groups cannot be deleted, due to it affecting other modules (ex...

  • Edit a Contact's Personal Information

    When you add a contact to your contacts list, a profile page for that contact is automatically generated. Through this profile page you can edit the contact's information and privacy settings. You can...

  • Add a Contact to a Contact Group

    With the Contacts module, you are able to group your contacts according groups. This permits you to organize your contacts into related lists, such as Prospective Members, Sponsors, or Community Partn...